Chalet of an Artist

from 35 €/night BOOKING

Cozy log cottages for 2-4 persons just 70 meters from the lake with sleeping places in the loft upstairs, own equipment kitchenette, terrace and toilet. Shared shower. The terrace offers great garden and forest view.

Chalet of an Artist With Private Bathroom

from 65 €/night  BOOKING

Cozy log cottages for 2-4 persons 50-70 meters from the lake with satellite TV, sleeping places in the loft, own equipment kitchenette, terrace, private shower and toilet. The terrace offers great lake or forest view.

Eco-Art Villa with two bedrooms and sauna

from 75 €/night  BOOKING

Spacious and comfortable detached eco-cottage for 6+ persons with two bedrooms, panoramic lake view, own wood-fired sauna, sleeping loft, well-equipped kitchen, large terrace with dinning area, own place for BBQ, private toilet and bathroom. Villa built on ancient Karelian eco-technology from an aged few years in a forest deadwood pine-trees.

Cottage with a private sauna

from 85 €/night  BOOKING

Comfortable 4-bed cottage by the lake and well-equipped kitchenette with stove, refrigerator, dishes, kettle. The terrace offers an excellent view of the lake.

en_USEnglish
ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish

Домик «Стандарт»

от 35 €/сутки ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Уютные 4-х местные коттеджи в 70 метрах от озера со спальными местами в лофте-полати, собственной оборудованой мини-кухней, террасой и туалетом, без ванной комнаты, но с гигиеническим душем. С террасы открывается красивый вид на лес.

Коттедж «Изба Художника»

от 65 €/сутки ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Уютные 4-х местные коттеджи в 50-70 метрах от озера со спальными местами в лофте-полати, собственной оборудованной мини-кухней, террасой, туалетом и душем. С террасы открывается красивый вид на лес или на озеро.

Эко-Арт Вилла с 2-мя спальнями и сауной

от 75 €/сутки ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Просторная и комфортабельная отдельностоящая эко-вилла на 6+ человек с панорамным видом на озеро, двумя спальнями, собственной дровяной сауной, спальными местами в лофте, хорошо оборудованной кухней, большой террасой с обеденной зоной, собственной площадкой для BBQ, туалетом и душем. Здание построено по старинной Карельской эко-технологии из специально выдержанной в лесу сухостойной сосны.

Коттедж «Изба сауна»

от 85 €/сутки  ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Комфортабельный 4-х местный коттедж у озера и хорошо оборудованной мини-кухней с плитой, холодильником, посудой, чайником. С террасы открывается отличный вид на озеро.

ru_RUРусский
en_USEnglish ru_RUРусский